Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

District Leadership

The Dare County Schools' district leadership team is dedicated to supporting the effective operation of the eleven schools in the district. The team is led by Superintendent John Farrelly. 

John Farrelly | Superintendent

Sandy Kinzel | Assistant Superintendent