Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

Check This Out!

Keith Parker

Congratulations to all of our 2020-21 Teachers of the Year! Each school chooses a Teacher of the Year each year by majority vote. Through an interview process, the district selects one teacher to represent Dare County Schools in the regional, and state competitions. This year's district Teacher of the Year is Ellen Bryson.