Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

Calendars

The academic calendars for Dare County Schools are designed by a calendar committee and approved two years in advance by the Board of Education. The 2021-2023 calendars were approved by the Board of Education at the February 9, 2021 meeting. The Board of Education often makes additional amendments to the calendars based on weather and other circumstances. See below for the most current version of the calendar. 

Date Range
-
April 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
-
Dare County Administration Building, 954 Marshall C Collins Dr, Manteo, NC 27954, USA
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6