Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Left Header

School Name

Right Header

Calendars

The academic calendars for Dare County Schools are designed by a calendar committee and approved two years in advance by the Board of Education. The 2021-2023 calendars were approved by the Board of Education at the February 9, 2021 meeting. The Board of Education often makes additional amendments to the calendars based on weather and other circumstances. See below for the most current version of the calendar: 

Date Range
-
September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Special Called BOE Meeting
-
First Flight High School, 100 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Special Called BOE Meeting
-
First Flight Middle School, 109 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Regular Monthly Board of Education Meeting
-
First Flight Middle School, 109 Veterans Dr, Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948, USA
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2