What's New
L'Tanya Murray
Murray to Lead Dare Learning Academy as New Principal
Posted on 12/14/2017
Drew Hudspeth
Hudspeth Named as Assistant Principal at Manteo High
Posted on 12/12/2017
Kitty Hawk Elementary School's Jeanne Mouser
Changing the World, One Student at a Time
AP Scholar District Report: 64 Students Named AP Scholars
Convocation August 23 - Dare to Be Great